Deleting user data from Make

To completely delete all user data that are stored on Make servers, please follow the instructions below.

  1. Go to the Scenarios section.

  2. Make sure that the All tab is selected.

    Deleting_User_from_Celonis_1.png
  3. Click on the downward arrow next to the scenario you want to delete to open the menu.

  4. Click on the Delete option and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    Deleting_User_from_Celonis_2.gif
  5. Repeat the steps above for every scenario until the list is empty.

  1. Open the Connections section.

  2. Click the Delete button to the right of the connection you want to delete and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    Deleting_User_from_Celonis_3.png
  3. Repeat the steps above for every connection until the list is empty.

  1. Open the Webhooks section.

  2. Click the Delete button to the right of the webhook you want to delete and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    Deleting_User_from_Celonis_4.gif
  3. Repeat the steps above for every webhook until the list is empty.

  1. Open the Keys section.

  2. Click the Delete button to the right of the key you want to delete and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    Deleting_user_data_7.gif
  3. Repeat the steps above for every key until the list is empty.

  1. Open the Devices section.

  2. Click the Delete button to the right of the device you want to delete and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    msedge_IY4RsKZERx.gif
  3. Repeat the steps above for every device until the list is empty.

  1. Open the Data stores section.

  2. Click the Delete button to the right of the data store you want to delete and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    Deleting_User_from_Celonis_7.gif
  3. Repeat the steps above for every data store until the list is empty.

  1. Click your name in the bottom-left corner, then click Profile.

    Deleting_User_from_Celonis_8.gif
  2. Open the Options menu in the top-right corner.

  3. Click on the Delete option in the menu and confirm by clicking the Really? button.

    msedge_Fv8oZ31vsU.png

Your Make account has been deleted.