Add or delete leaves from Google Calendar in Status Hero
When a new leave in shared Google calendar is added or the leave is prolonged, the dates of the leave are uploaded in Status Hero. Conversely, when a leave is deleted, the dates in Status Hero are cancelled. Please ensure that employees in case of shortening the length of their leave first delete all the leave and then upload updated shorter leave! Otherwise the deleted days will not be cancelled in Status Hero.
Similar templates for inspiration
Looking to get more out of your apps? With Make, you can visually integrate any app into any workflow to save time and resources - no coding required. Try any of these templates in just a few clicks.
Create your own workflow
Create custom workflows by choosing triggers, actions, and searches. A trigger is an event that launches the workflow, an action is the event.